↑ Return to University of Toronto

Three Different Campuses

At the University of Toronto, students, faculty and staff study, work and live on three campuses:

  1. St. George Campus (Downtown)
  2. Mississauga Campus (in the West)
  3. Scarborough Campus (in the East)


Mississauga Campus

University of Toronto Mississauga has a student population of 11,500

View page »

Scarborough Campus

View page »

St. George Campus

View page »