From left to right: Mr. Cooper, Ms. Colling, Mr. McIlvaney, Ms. Uhren, Ms. Jolliffe, Ms.Pereira, Ms. Barichello

 

Ms. Diana Pereira (Department Head)        diana.pereira@burnabyschools.ca

Ms. Cindy Uhren                                                        cindy.uhren@burnabyschools.ca

Ms. Wendy Colling                                                   wendy.colling@burnabyschools.ca

Ms. Stephanie McKinlay                                       stephanie.mckinlay@burnabyschools.ca

Ms. Felice Jolliffe                                                       felice.jolliffe@burnabyschools.ca

Mr. Andrew McIlvaney                                          andrew.mcilvaney@burnabyschools.ca

Mr. Colin Mah                                                               colin.mah@burnabyschools.ca

Ms. Biljana Barichello                                               biljana.barichello@burnabyschools.ca

Mr. Daniel Cooper                                                      daniel.cooper@burnabyschools.ca