Staff Contacts

 

Alpha’s English Teachers (in alphabetical order)

  • Ms. Borders –
    Tracy.Borders@burnabyschools.ca
  • Ms. Gaughan –
    Ashling.Gaughan@burnabyschools.ca
    Website: www.msgaughan.wordpress.com
  • Ms. Loukopoulos –
    Demetra.Loukopoulos@burnabyschools.ca
  • Ms. Manhas โ€“
    Bhupinder.Manhas@burnabyschools.ca
  • Ms. McAllister โ€“
    Cristina.McAllister@burnabyschools.ca
  • Ms. McChesney –
    Adrienne.Mcchesney@burnabyschools.ca
    Website: http://sd41blogs.ca/mcchesneya/
  • Ms. Norris (Department Head)
    Amber.Norris@burnabyschools.ca
  • Ms. Nguyen –
    Julie.Nguyen@burnabyschools.ca
  • Mr. Robertshaw –
    Jady.Robertshaw@burnabyschools.ca
  • Mr. Turner –
    Jonathan.Turner@burnabyschools.ca
  • Ms. Vdovina โ€“
    Svetlana.Vdovina@burnabyschools.ca